image description

New products

B66 ZIP
Collection

Minimalism is the essence of the ZIP collection. The simplicity of its design is sure to please purists who wish to own faucets that will be noticed for their subtlety and elegance. The thermostatic wall-mounted tub filler and hand shower is a great addition to this collection.

B66-2000-00-xx

B53 SC
Collection

Featuring curves, soft and rounded lines, this collection adds a feminine and voluptuous touch to the Baril collections. This faucet set not only has a classic and refined look, but also a magnetic sensuality. It’s simply to die for.

B53-1010-1PL-xx

B52 FT
Collection

This simple and glamorous collection with rounded lines bears the trends of today with a hint of refinement. This set creates a perfect harmony between simplicity, elegance and shapes and volumes. It was made especially for design lovers.

B52-1010-1PL-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Almost all created in a single piece, this collection’s design is definitely modern. It is perfectly conceived for its application. Created within a pure architectural spirit, the use of this faucet set is comfortable beyond compare. Handling a faucet has never been so intuitive. Very handy!

B51-9530-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Almost all created in a single piece, this collection’s design is definitely modern. It is perfectly conceived for its application. Created within a pure architectural spirit, the use of this faucet set is comfortable beyond compare. Handling a faucet has never been so intuitive. Very handy!

B51-9520-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Almost all created in a single piece, this collection’s design is definitely modern. It is perfectly conceived for its application. Created within a pure architectural spirit, the use of this faucet set is comfortable beyond compare. Handling a faucet has never been so intuitive. Very handy!

B51-8009-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Almost all created in a single piece, this collection’s design is definitely modern. It is perfectly conceived for its application. Created within a pure architectural spirit, the use of this faucet set is comfortable beyond compare. Handling a faucet has never been so intuitive. Very handy!

B51-1010-1PL-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-8009-00L-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-2000-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-1010-1PL-xx

B52 FT
Collection

This simple and glamorous collection with rounded lines bears the trends of today with a hint of refinement. This set creates a perfect harmony between simplicity, elegance and shapes and volumes. It was made especially for design lovers.

B52-9160-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-2000-PB-xx

CUI-9380 TECH VI
Collection

CUI-9380-02L-xx

CUI-9350 TUBE
Collection

CUI-9350-02L-xx

CUI-9345 ARTE-H13
Collection

CUI-9345-02L-xx

CUI-9340 ARTE-H16
Collection

CUI-9340-02L-xx

CUI-9245 VISION
Collection

CUI-9245-02L-xx

CUI-1940 ANGLE
Collection

CUI-1940-02L-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-9530-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-9520-00-xx

image description

Nouveautés

B66 ZIP
Collection

Le minimalisme est l'essence même de la collection ZIP. Son design d'une grande simplicité saura plaire aux puristes qui désirent une robinetterie capable de se faire subtilement remarquer par son elegance. Le robinet mural thermostatique est le nouvel ajout à cette collection.

B66-2000-00-xx

B53 SC
Collection

Toute en courbe, cette nouvelle collection aux lignes douces et arrondies est la touche féminine et voluptueuse des collections Baril. Un ensemble de robinetterie classique et raffiné, mais irrésistiblement sensuel. Tout simplement craquant.

B53-1010-1PL-xx

B52 FT
Collection

Une collection épurée ultra-chic aux lignes arrondies qui suit avec un grand raffinement les tendances actuelles. Cet ensemble est l'accord parfait entre la sobriété et l'élégance des formes et des volumes. Destinée à tous ceux qui ont un goût marqué pour le design.

B52-1010-1PL-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Tout d'une pièce ou presque dans cette collection au design assurément moderne. Elle est parfaitement pensée pour son application. Dans un pur esprit architectural, cette robinetterie vous propose un confort d'utilisation incomparable. Manier un robinet n'a jamais été aussi intuitif. Pratique!

B51-9530-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Tout d'une pièce ou presque dans cette collection au design assurément moderne. Elle est parfaitement pensée pour son application. Dans un pur esprit architectural, cette robinetterie vous propose un confort d'utilisation incomparable. Manier un robinet n'a jamais été aussi intuitif. Pratique!

B51-9520-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Tout d'une pièce ou presque dans cette collection au design assurément moderne. Elle est parfaitement pensée pour son application. Dans un pur esprit architectural, cette robinetterie vous propose un confort d'utilisation incomparable. Manier un robinet n'a jamais été aussi intuitif. Pratique!

B51-8009-00-xx

B51 MA
Collection

Tout d'une pièce ou presque dans cette collection au design assurément moderne. Elle est parfaitement pensée pour son application. Dans un pur esprit architectural, cette robinetterie vous propose un confort d'utilisation incomparable. Manier un robinet n'a jamais été aussi intuitif. Pratique!

B51-1010-1PL-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-8009-00L-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-2000-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-1010-1PL-xx

B52 FT
Collection

Une collection épurée ultra-chic aux lignes arrondies qui suit avec un grand raffinement les tendances actuelles. Cet ensemble est l'accord parfait entre la sobriété et l'élégance des formes et des volumes. Destinée à tous ceux qui ont un goût marqué pour le design.

B52-9160-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-2000-PB-xx

CUI-9380 TECH VI
Collection

CUI-9380-02L-xx

CUI-9350 TUBE
Collection

CUI-9350-02L-xx

CUI-9345 ARTE-H13
Collection

CUI-9345-02L-xx

CUI-9340 ARTE-H16
Collection

CUI-9340-02L-xx

CUI-9245 VISION
Collection

CUI-9245-02L-xx

CUI-1940 ANGLE
Collection

CUI-1940-02L-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-9530-00-xx

B45 SENS
Collection

B45-9520-00-xx