image description

Launching SENS – B45

The rounded square style – a contradictory expression that actually describes a new faucet with very harmonious lines. It presents a softer, warmer kind of modern and almost qualifies as transitional. It would look great on a large square sink as much as on a standard classic oval model. Based on the public’s initial reaction, we can predict that the SENS collection will be a hit.

B45-1010-00-CC

Aside from being pleasant to touch due to its ergonomic form, our newest addition hides a trick! You can change the direction of the water flow by about 7 degrees thanks to an adjustable aerator. Avoid splashes and increase the distance to the edge of the sink when necessary.

B45-1010-00L-XX

B45-1269-00-CC

BARiL’s first two-piece roman tub filler innovates in multiple ways. The push-button diverter behind the spout is more discreet and elegant than visible handles or traditional pull-rods. Repairs couldn’t be easier since it’s actually a small, replaceable cartridge. Even with a clever double-wall construction to avoid burns, it supplies 35 l/min.

B45-1269-00-XX

image description

Lancement SENS – B45

La tendance rond-carré – un terme on ne peut plus contradictoire qui décrit pourtant un nouveau robinet aux lignes très harmonieuses. On dit que c’est un design moderne aux courbes plus douces, plus chaleureuses ou encore qu’il est de facture transitionnelle. Il s’agence autant avec un lavabo carré de grande dimension qu’avec un lavabo ovale classique. Une certitude se dégage des premières réactions des clients : la collection SENS sera très populaire.

B45-1010-00-CC

En plus d’être agréable au touché grâce à sa forme ergonomique,  notre petit nouveau cache un truc! Son aérateur orientable permet d’ajuster la direction du jet d’eau d’environ 7 degrés. Ainsi, on augmente le dégagement par rapport au rebord du lavabo et on évite les éclaboussures.

B45-1010-00L-XX

B45-1269-00-CC

Le premier robinet deux-morceaux de BARiL innove de multiples façons. Le dérivateur à bouton poussoir à l’arrière se fait plus discret et élégant que les manettes à l’avant du bec ou que les tiges traditionnelles. De plus, son entretien est d’une grande simplicité car il s’agit d’une petite cartouche dévissable. Malgré sa construction à double parois qui évitera les brûlures, il fournit un débit généreux de 35 l/min.

B45-1269-00-XX